Zona Bergamo

Agesci Zona Bergamo

Sito web: www.agescibergamo.org
Email: zonabergamo@lombardia.agesci.it
Sede: Via Madonna dei Campi, 24010 Sorisole, BG.

 

GRUPPO INDIRIZZO CITTÀ/LOCALITÀ E-MAIL SITO WEB
ALZANO NEMBRO 1 VIA PROVINCIALE 190 ALZANO LOMBARDO alzanonembro1@lombardia.agesci.it www.alzanonembro.org
BERGAMO 2 VIA BORGO PALAZZO 45 BERGAMO bergamo2@lombardia.agesci.it
BERGAMO 3 VIA LEONE XIII 14 Bergamo bergamo3@lombardia.agesci.it www.bergamo3.it
BERGAMO 4 VIA SANTA LUCIA Bergamo bergamo4@lombardia.agesci.it
BERGAMO 5 VIA PADRE MASSIMILIANO KOBLE 3 Bergamo bergamo5@lombardia.agesci.it
BONATE 1 VIA A. MORO C/O PARCO A. MORO Bonate Sopra bonate1@lombardia.agesci.it www.gruppobonate1.it
BREMBATE 1 VIA VITTORIO VENETO C/O ORATORIO 42 Brembate brembate1@lombardia.agesci.it
CARAVAGGIO 1 VIA BERNARDO DA CARAVAGGIO 22 Caravaggio caravaggio1@lombardia.agesci.it www.agescicaravaggio.it
COLOGNO 1 VIA DEI GASPERI 20 Cologno al Serio cologno1@lombardia.agesci.it
DALMINE 1 VIALE BETELLI 1 Dalmine dalmine1@lombardia.agesci.it
FORNOVO SAN GIOVANNI 1 PIAZZA SAN GIOVANNI Fornovo S.Giovanni fornovosangiovanni1@lombardia.agesci.it
MORENGO 1 VIA ALDO MORO 12 Morengo morengo1@lombardia.agesci.it
PONTE SAN PIETRO 1 VIA ADIGE 5 Ponte S.Pietro pontesanpietro1@lombardia.agesci.it
SARNICO 1 C/O ORATORIO VIA LIBERTA Sarnico sarnico1@lombardia.agesci.it www.scoutsarnico1.org
SERIATE 1 VIA DECO E CANETTA 50 Seriate seriate1@lombardia.agesci.it
TORRE BOLDONE 1 VIA SANTA MARGHERITA 2 Torre Boldone torreboldone1@lombardia.agesci.it digilander.libero.it/treviglio1
TREVIGLIO 1 PIAZZA SANTUARIO 3 Treviglio treviglio1@lombardia.agesci.it
ZINGONIA 1 VIA OLEANDRI 25 Verdellino zingonia1@lombardia.agesci.it
ZOGNO 1 VIA XI FEBBRAIO 7 Zogno zogno1@lombardia.agesci.it www.scoutzogno1.it